615-671-STEP (7837)


P.O. BOX 159002



© 2018 A Step Ahead Middle Tennessee

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

2019 Board of Directors

Lee Fentriss, M.D.


Jacqueline Dixon, J.D.

Vice President

Revida Rahman, MBA


Kaysha Hervey


Jenny Charles, J.D.

Brenda Measells Dowdle, J.D.

Tammy Hines, LPC-MHSP

Donna Perlin, M.D.

Tim Smith

Michelle Spiva, J.D.

Mary Walker, J.D.

Kelly Quaine

Student Member

Please reload

Executive Director

Jenny Matthews

Please reload

A Step Ahead Foundation of Middle Tennessee does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations. These activities include, but are not limited to, hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers and vendors, and provision of services. We are committed to providing an inclusive and welcoming environment for all members of our staff, clients, volunteers, and vendors.

Caina Lynch

Please reload

Community Outreach Coordinator